Add Snippet


   Board Members

Jessica Withrow-
Outgoing: Dana Blount
VP of Operations
Tina Henderson-
Outgoing: Leesa Price
VP of Fundraising

Loerna Williams

Treasurer Position Head Needed -
Outgoing: Kelly Joniec
Secretary Ana Blumfield
Co-Team Rep Justin Ulbricht-
Outgoing: Lisa Worthman
Co-Team Rep Danielle Woody-

Other Required Jobs  

Clerk of Course Michael McLeod-
Computer Room Michael McLeod
DJ Dean Gristy
Head Timer
Head Officials Mark Houston & Dave Worthman
Volunteer Coordinator Tina Henderson 
 Jane Martin
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet