Add Snippet

Board

   Board Members   board@shenandoahsharks.org

President
Jessica Withrow- president@shenandoahsharks.org
Outgoing: Dana Blount
VP of Operations
Tina Henderson- volunteer@shenandoahsharks.org
Outgoing: Leesa Price
VP of Fundraising

Loerna Williams -fundraising@shenandoahsharks.org

Treasurer Position Head Needed - treasurer@shenandoahsharks.org
Outgoing: Kelly Joniec
Secretary Ana Blumfield
Co-Team Rep Justin Ulbricht- teamrep@shenandoahsharks.org
Outgoing: Lisa Worthman
Co-Team Rep Danielle Woody- teamrep@shenandoahsharks.org

Other Required Jobs  

Clerk of Course Michael McLeod- computers@shenandoahsharks.org
Computer Room Michael McLeod
DJ Dean Gristy
Head Timer
Head Officials Mark Houston & Dave Worthman
Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@shenandoahsharks.org Tina Henderson 
 Concessions
 Jane Martin
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet