Add Snippet

Board

   Board Members   board@shenandoahsharks.org

President Dana Blount- president@shenandoahsharks.org
VP of Operations Leesa Price-

volunteer@shenandoahsharks.org

VP of Fundraising

Liz Rookstool & Sherri Bisono-fundraising@shenandoahsharks.org

Treasurer Kelly Joniec- treasurer@shenandoahsharks.org
Secretary Vanessa Meyer
Co-Team Rep Lisa Worthman- teamrep@shenandoahsharks.org
Co-Team Rep Danielle Woody- teamrep@shenandoahsharks.org

Other Required Jobs  

Clerk of Course Michael McLeod- computers@shenandoahsharks.org
Computer Room Michael McLeod & Ruth Tamacas
DJ Dean Gristy
Head Timer
Head Official Mark Houston & Dave Worthman
Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@shenandoahsharks.org Leesa Price- 
 Concessions
 Brenda Seneca
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet