Login
Add Snippet

Board

   Board Members   board@shenandoahsharks.org

President
Jessica Withrow- president@shenandoahsharks.org
VP of Operations
Tina Henderson- volunteer@shenandoahsharks.org
VP of Fundraising

Val Blanco -fundraising@shenandoahsharks.org

Treasurer Liz Rookstool 
- treasurer@shenandoahsharks.org

Secretary Ana Brumfield
Co-Team Rep Justin Ulbricht- teamrep@shenandoahsharks.org

Co-Team Rep Danielle Woody- teamrep@shenandoahsharks.org

Other Required Jobs  

Clerk of Course Michael McLeod- computers@shenandoahsharks.org
Computer Room Michael McLeod
DJ Dean Gristy
Head Timer
Head Officials Mark Houston & Dave Worthman
Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@shenandoahsharks.org Tina Henderson 
 Concessions
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet